Our University established in 1992, is one of the developed and dynamic universities of Turkey with 10 faculties for undergraduate degree, 3 graduate schools, 7 vocational schools for associate’s degree, 1 school for associate’s degree and 12 research and application centers, today.

As Kırıkkale University, we take into special consideration being in collaboration and solidarity with new established universities. By improving the capacity of graduate study, we aim to train high qualified teaching staff that Turkey needs.

Our university, member of European Universities Association and member of International Association of Universities, has done collaboration agreements with various national and international universities and made great contributions in teaching staff and student exchange.

Our University will continue to contribute to humanity in all aspects by improving the experience, potential and dynamism that the University has.